Home » What I've been up to » My trip to the large mammal collection at NHM

My trip to the large mammal collection at NHM

So I’ve finally gotten round to writing up what I’ve

My visitors badge from my visit to the large mammal storage collection at NHM

My visitors badge from my visit to the large mammal storage collection at NHM

been doing this last week, including a trip the Natural History Museum’s large mammal storage collection. It was incredible! But if you want to read some more please see my weekly round up from 18th Nov.

Leave a Reply

