Home » link » I love the infinate monkey cage!

I love the infinate monkey cage!

I am so addicted to the infinate monkey cage radio programe right now! It’s presented by Prof Brain Cox and Robin Ince and discusses various topics in sciecne with a panel. Very funny and intelligent! I think it’s a more science version of the TV programme QI. I also love the fact that you get past episodes of the infinate moneky cage – it makes my day when I’m feeling rubbish!

I definietly suggest listening to Series 8 episode 1 ‘Death’. It’s brilliant and even attempts to work out if strawberries have a soul!

Click here for the programs homepage.

Leave a Reply

