Home » event » A Quiet trip to London

A Quiet trip to London

An empty carriage in London!

An empty carriage in London!

I enjoy going up to London but sometimes the traveling can be annoying/busy/uncomfortable. Not this time! I had a carriage all to myself which is pretty rare! OK it was on the Waterloo and City Line Saturday morning but still! So  where was I going?  Only to see Richard II at the Barbican as well as the Museum of London – both were amazing! See my ‘What I’ve Been up to Page – December 2013‘ for more.

Leave a Reply

