Home » Bone of the Month » June’s Skull of the Month – the Domestic Cat

June’s Skull of the Month – the Domestic Cat

cat_lat_800I can’t believe that it’s June already. That means that this is my 7th skull as my 8th month with this blog – doesn’t time fly when you’re having fun! I was trying to decide which animal to look at this for this month’s Skull of the Month and thought what about the domestic cat; I’ve done the domestic dog so why not cats?!

Click here to go straight to the page.

Leave a Reply

