Home » Paleopathology » My Master’s Work – Research on the Harris Line

My Master’s Work – Research on the Harris Line

Two Harris Lines as seen on a radiograph.

Two Harris Lines as seen on a radiograph.

I have created a page that  will discuss the work and findings that I conducted as a Master’s student at Bristol University. This work investigated a feature of human bone, called a Harris Line (HL), using a new perspective: a micro-CT scanner. Before continuing to read this page I strongly suggest reading my page entitled My Master’s Work – The Background Literature which provides an in-depth literature review surrounding the HL.    

This page will feature a small part of my work but if this is of interest to anyone please feel free to get in touch and I will happily discuss it with you. You will also be able to view the abstract to my research thesis at academia.edu.

Visit the page now: My Master’s Work – Research on the Harris Line.

One thought on “My Master’s Work – Research on the Harris Line

  1. Pingback: Around the Archaeology Blog-o-sphere Digest #6 | Doug's Archaeology

Leave a Reply

